This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Great Harwood CC - 1st XI Vs Brinscall CC - 1st XI

Fixture Details

Type :League: Ribblesdale Cricket League - C.B.S. Office Supplies Senior League 2016Date :Saturday 28th May 2016
Toss:Brinscall CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to fieldStart Time:13:30
Ground: The CliffeRules Type:Standard

Result Summary

Result:    Great Harwood CC - 1st XI - Won by 30 runs
Great Harwood CC - 1st XIBrinscall CC - 1st XI
Score225 for 7 (45.0 overs) 'b'195 for 9 (45.0 overs) 't'
Game Points100
Bonus Points02
Penalty Points00
Total Points102

Great Harwood CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Mahsooq Ahmedct Phil Loweb  Lehann Jansen Van Rensburg4105
2Hamim Miahct Stuart Parkerb  Lee Burgess274135
3Ashen Silvalbwb  Lehann Jansen Van Rensburg75121107
4Patrick Swanney*ct Thomas Donovanb  Lehann Jansen Van Rensburg588281
5Allan Armerb  Sam MacLachlan0002
6Paul Houldsworthnot out213019
7Stuart Maherrun out (Jonathan McDonald)2009
8Christian Oddieb  Sam MacLachlan6106
9Paul Newtonnot out150111
10Matthew Oddiedid not bat
11Mathew Bunndid not bat
Extras       b (1), lb (1), w (10), nb (5)17
Wickets 7
Overs 45.0

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

4-1 Mahsooq Ahmed (Hamim Miah-0*); 36-2 Hamim Miah (Ashen Silva-5*); 170-3 Patrick Swanney (Ashen Silva-71*); 174-4 Allan Armer (Ashen Silva-75*); 178-5 Ashen Silva (Paul Houldsworth-4*); 182-6 Stuart Maher (Paul Houldsworth-5*); 190-7 Christian Oddie (Paul Houldsworth-6*); 

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Lehann Jansen Van Rensburg17.0485313
2Lee Burgess14.0258120
3Sam MacLachlan10.0040220
4Jonathan McDonald1.0010021
5Thomas Donovan3.0030011
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets21

Brinscall CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Liam Winstanleyct & b Ashen Silva335079
2David Parkerct Allan Armerb  Mathew Bunn0004
3Lehann Jansen Van Rensburgct Paul Houldsworthb  Paul Newton553190
4Stuart Parkerlbwb  Paul Houldsworth203022
5Steven Hawkeb  Stuart Maher152017
6Jonathan McDonaldlbwb  Stuart Maher1009
7Sam MacLachlan*not out372223
8Thomas Donovanb  Stuart Maher60014
9Peter Berryb  Paul Newton0006
10Lee Burgessct Mahsooq Ahmedb  Stuart Maher3004
11Phil Lowenot out2002
Extras       b (4), lb (2), w (17)23
Wickets 9
Overs 45.0

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Stuart Maher15.0164480
2Mathew Bunn5.0012100
3Ashen Silva9.0133100
4Paul Houldsworth8.0129110
5Paul Newton8.0051200
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets60

Match Officials

UmpiresMike Wilson, David Bonner